Anathema Serenades [2003] (Limited)

Serenades [2003] (Limited)
10% OFF
Rating 5.0
1 rating
LOW STOCK: Only 1 copy left
List Price: $11.98
Your Price: $10.78
You Save: $1.20 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  PCVL 34

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2003
  • Label: Peaceville Uk


  • Buy for $0.991.Lovelorn Rhapsody
  • Buy for $0.992.Sweet Tars
  • Buy for $0.993.J'ai Fait une Promesse
  • Buy for $0.994.They (Will Always) Die
  • Buy for $0.995.Sleepless
  • Buy for $0.996.Sleep in Sanity
  • Buy for $0.997.Scars of the Old Stream
  • Buy for $0.998.Under a Veil (Of Black Lace)
  • Buy for $0.999.Where Shadows Dance
  • Buy for $0.9910.Eternal Rise of the Sun
  • Buy for $0.9911.Nailed to the Cross /666
  • 12.Dreaming the Romance

Product Description:

Includes several tracks from the LP CRESTFALLEN, which is currently out of print.
Anathema: Darren (vocals); Daniel , Vincent (guitar); Duncan (bass guitar); John (drums).
Audio Mixer: Keith Appleton.
Recording information: Academy Studios, West Yorkshire (06/1992-09/1992).
Photographer: Porl Medlock.
Arranger: Anathema.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Anathema

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 125,590
  • UPC: 801056703422
  • Shipping Weight: 0.18/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item