Sammy Davis Jr. Starring Sammy Davis Jr.

Starring Sammy Davis Jr.
2 ratings
Price: $12.58
List Price: $13.98
You Save: $1.40 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  AFHG
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Collector's Choice


  • 1.Lonesome Road
  • 2.Hey There
  • 3.And This Is My Beloved
  • 4.September Song
  • 5.Because Of You
  • 6.Easy To Love
  • 7.Glad To Be Unhappy
  • 8.Stan' Up An' Fight
  • 9.My Funny Valentine
  • 10.Spoken For
  • 11.Birth Of The Blues

Product Description:

Personnel: Sammy Davis, Jr. (vocals); Joseph Gershenson, Mort Stevens, Sy Oliver.
The versatile talents of one of the 1960s' signature pop entertainers, Sammy Davis, Jr., are highlighted on this set of standards, which includes jazzy readings if "Lonesome Road" and "Birth of the Blues" as well as fine interpretations of Kurt Weill's classic "September Song" and Richard Rodgers' romantic "My Funny Valentine."

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Sammy Davis Jr.

Product Info

  • UPC: 617742074925
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)