Sammy Davis Jr. Just For Lovers

Just For Lovers
1 rating
Price: $12.58
List Price: $13.98
You Save: $1.40 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  AFHE
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Collector's Choice


  • 1.You Do Something to Me
  • 2.You're My Girl
  • 3.Come Rain or Come Shine
  • 4.Body and Soul
  • 5.It's All Right With Me
  • 6.Get Out of Town
  • 7.These Foolish Things (Remind Me of You)
  • 8.When Your Lover Has Gone
  • 9.The Thrill Is Gone
  • 10.Tenderly
  • 11.Happy Ending

Product Description:

Personnel: Sammy Davis, Jr. (vocals); Mort Stevens, Sy Oliver.
This down-tempo set features one of America's great 20th-century entertainers performing a selection of sophisticated songs tailor-made both for romance and its attendant heartaches. Sammy Davis, Jr. lends his considerable talents to standards such as the optimistic "Come Rain or Come Shine," the desolate "When Your Lover Has Gone," and a smoothly accomplished version of "You Do Something to Me," providing a vintage backdrop to either old-fashioned candlelit dinners for two, or solitary nights alone.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Sammy Davis Jr.

Product Info

  • UPC: 617742074826
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)