The Tokens Oldies Are Now

Oldies Are Now
10% OFF
Rating 3.2
4 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  BTP 519
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1993
  • Label: B.T. Puppy Records


  • Buy for $0.991.The Lion Sleeps Tonight
  • Buy for $0.992.Oldies Are Now
  • Buy for $0.993.Tonight I Fell In Love
  • Buy for $0.994.I'm So Happy
  • Buy for $0.995.I'll Remeber(In The Still of the Night)
  • Buy for $0.996.Come Go With Me
  • Buy for $0.997.Rock and Roll Lullaby
  • Buy for $0.998.Oldies Reprise
  • Buy for $0.999.I Hear Trumpets Blow
  • Buy for $0.9910.Doo Rap
  • Buy for $0.9911.Slow Dance
  • Buy for $0.9912.Merry Merry
  • Buy for $0.9913.Play Ball
  • Buy for $0.9914.After The Beep
  • Buy for $0.9915.Just A Thought
  • Buy for $0.9916.30 Years of Rock and Roll
  • 17.Wimoweh Reprise

Product Description:

The Tokens includes: Mitch Margo, Noah Margo (vocals).
Producers: Phil Margo, Mitch Margo, Norman Bergen.
Includes liner notes by Noah Margo.
Digitally remastered by Dave Bard (Quad Teck).
One of the few truly successful modern-day doo wop albums, with a variety of material and top notch performances to commend it. The recuts of their early hits ("The Lion Sleeps Tonight," "I Hear Trumpets Blow, " "Tonight I Fell in Love") sound wonderful, the new material (the title track, "Merry Merry, " "Just a Thought") works, and the group sings like angels. What more could you ask for? Highly recommended. ~ Cub Koda

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 3.2
Based on 4 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for The Tokens

Product Info:

  • UPC: 765481017328
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item