Southside Johnny Slow Dance

Slow Dance
53% OFF
Rating 4.0
4 ratings
Only 9 copies left
List Price: $14.99
You Save: $8.01 (53% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days

Add to Cart
Save for Later
Format: Vinyl LP
Item:  WZCYP 1151
on most orders of $75
New Condition
Vinyl LP Bargain Bin

Vinyl LP Details

  • All "WZ" coded Vinyl LPs are in new and never-played condition. Most are sealed. However, product may have manufacturer's delete notch, drill hole or prior sale stickers.
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1988
  • Label: Cypress Records

Product Description:

Side 1: On the Air, Sirens of the Night, Little Calcutta, Ain't That Peculiar, Act of Love. Side 2: Slow Dance, Your Precious Love, No Secret, When the Moment Is Right, Walking through Midnight.
"WZ" coded vinyl LPs are in new and never-played condition, but are warehouse remainders. Most are sealed, however many have manufacturer's delete notch, drill hole, prior sale stickers and/or minor shelf wear. If you are not 100% satisfied with your purchase, our 30-Day Return Policy would apply.

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Southside Johnny

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 38,576
  • UPC: 014166011510
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

Top ranking Vinyl LP: