Melody Gardot The Absence

The Absence
150 ratings
Price: $22.13
List Price: $26.99
You Save: $4.86 (18% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  66GH9
on most orders of $35+
New Condition

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: Decca Records


  • 1.Mira
  • 2.Amalia
  • 3.So Long
  • 4.So We Meet Again My Heartache
  • 5.Lisboa
  • 6.Impossible Love
  • 7.If I Tell You I Love You
  • 8.Goodbye
  • 9.Se Voce Me Ama
  • 10.My Heart Won't Have It Any Other Way
  • 11.Iemanja / Chegue Journeyman [Hidden Track]
Get Email Alerts for Melody Gardot

Product Info

  • UPC: 602537003280
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)
Memorial Day: 10am-6pm