Travis Tritt 45RPM Collection (21 Songs)

45RPM Collection (21 Songs)
24% OFF
List Price: $20.98
Your Price: $16
You Save: $4.98 (24% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format: 7" Vinyl / 45s  (11 Records)
Item:  BX452547
on most orders of $35
New Condition
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

7" Vinyl Box Set Details

  • Number of Records: 11
  • Released: July 18, 2012

Description by

Featuring these 21 songs on 7" vinyl: A Hundred Years From Now, Between An Old Memory And Me, Bible Belt, Blue Collar Man, Can I Trust You With My Heart, Drift Off To Dream, Foolish Pride, Here's A Quarter (Call Someone Who Cares), I Wish I Could Go Back Home, I'm Gonna Be Somebody, Looking Out For Number One, Lord Have Mercy On The Working Man, Lord Have Mercy On The Working Man (LP Version), No Vacation From The Blues, Nothing Short Of Dying, Son Of The New South, Take It Easy, Ten Feet Tall And Bulletproof, Ten Feet Tall And Bulletproof-Acoustic, The Road Home, Wishful Thinking.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Travis Tritt

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 82,396
  • Shipping Weight: 1.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 11 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)