Olivia Newton-John 45RPM Collection (10 Songs) (Version 3)

45RPM Collection (10 Songs) (Version 3)
Price: $9
List Price: $15.98
You Save: $6.98 (44% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  7" Vinyl Box Set  (5 Records)
sku:  BX454997
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

7" Vinyl Box Set Details

  • Number of Records: 5
  • Released: August 10, 2012
  • Originally Released: 2012

Description by OLDIES.com:

Featuring these 10 songs on 7" vinyl: Falling (Small Hole 7"), Heart Attack (Picture Sleeve / Small Hole 7"), I Honestly Love You, Landslide (Small Hole 7"), Let Me Be There, Make A Move On Me (Small Hole 7"), Physical, Recovery (Picture Sleeve / Small Hole 7"), Stranger's Touch (Small Hole 7"), The Promise (The Dolphin Song).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Olivia Newton-John

Product Info

  • Shipping Weight: 1.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 5 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)