Brutal Truth For Drug Crazed Grindfreaks Only (Live)

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
16 copies available
List Price: $9.98
Your Price: $8.98
You Save: $1 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  RPE 767026

CD Details

  • Released: October 28, 2008
  • Label: Relapse


  • 1.K.A.P.
  • 2.Dead Smart
  • 3.Blind Leading The Blind
  • 4.Let's Go To War
  • 5.Choice Of A New Generation
  • 6.Walking Corpse
  • 7.Fisting
  • 8.Homesick
  • 9.Stench Of Profit
  • 10.Jemenez Cricket
  • 11.(Untitled)

Product Description:

Recorded live at Noctum Studios, Nelson, New Zealand in August 1998, bonus track recorded in February 1994.
This Finnish import features tracks recorded live at Noctum Studios in Nelson, New Zealand, in mid-1998 during the group's Animal Kingdom world tour for a promotional radio show. The sound quality is surprisingly pristine for such a random recording; unfortunately, the lack of low-end bass sounds hinder the amount of "grind" one can evoke from this live grindcore execution. Still, many of the group's better tracks appear, including a few from their debut album, Extreme Conditions Demand Extreme Responses. The group's official live album, Goodbye Cruel World, is undoubtedly a much more comprehensive showcase of the band's live performances. Thankfully though, grind freaks not satisfied with the limited material released by this defunct band should find this a satisfying addition to the infamous band's canon. ~ Jason Birchmeier

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Brutal Truth

Product Info:

  • UPC: 781676702626
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item