Fuck The Facts Disgorge Mexico

Disgorge Mexico
3 ratings
Price: $4.48
List Price: $4.98
You Save: $0.50 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  36446
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Relapse


  • Buy for $0.991.No Return
  • Buy for $0.992.Absence and Despite
  • Buy for $0.993.Kelowna
  • Buy for $0.994.As Empires Expand and Collapse
  • Buy for $0.995.Dead End
  • Buy for $0.996.Driving Through Fallen Cities
  • Buy for $0.997.La Culture Du Faux
  • Buy for $0.998.State of Panic
  • Buy for $0.999.No Place For Failure
  • Buy for $0.9910.The Storm
  • Buy for $0.9911.Apathy is a Karma Killer
  • Buy for $0.9912.Golden Age
  • Buy for $0.9913.The Pile of Flesh You Carry
  • Buy for $0.9914.Sleepless

Product Description:

A monstrous beast of an album, DISGORGE MEXICO finds Canadian grind/metalcore band Fuck the Facts in excellent fighting form. An exploration of heavy dynamics on a par with recent efforts from Pig Destroyer or Converge, the album twists and turns unexpectedly, with mercilessly heavy passages in songs like "No Place for Failure" and "The Storm" giving way to expansive, Metallica-esque guitar heroics on "Apathy is a Karma Killer" and the meditative "Golden Age." Surprisingly, despite the chaotic brutality of the overall sound, there's also a case to be made for a noticeable tastefulness in song structure.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Fuck The Facts

Product Info

  • UPC: 781676700325
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)