Morbid Florist

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 4.3
15 ratings
16 copies available
List Price: $11.98
Your Price: $10.78
You Save: $1.20 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  RPE 766994

More titles by A.C. / Anal Cunt

CD Details

  • Released: October 19, 1998
  • Label: Relapse


  • 1.Some Songs
  • 2.Song #5
  • 3.Chump Change
  • 4.Slow Song from Split 7"
  • 5.Unbelievable
  • 6.Siege
  • 7.Grateful Dead
  • 8.I Don't Wanna Dance
  • 9.Even More Songs
  • 10.Radio Hit
  • 11.Some More Songs
  • 12.Morrissey
  • 13.Song #6
  • 14.Guy Lombardo

Product Description:

Personnel: Seth Putnam (guitar, piano).
Recording information: Iguana Studios, Weymouth, Massa (09/20/1992).
Photographer: Kurt Hubert.
An early A.C. release reissued in 1998, Morbid Florist is a barely listenable blast of lightning-fast noise, and unbearably slow, grinding guitar passages, as is typical of the group. The amusingly snotty song titles that have become the group's trademark are not as much in evidence here, but there are a few laughs waiting for those who can withstand A.C's misanthropic assault. ~ Steve Huey

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.3
Based on 15 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for A.C. / Anal Cunt

Product Info:

  • UPC: 781676699421
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item