Emmylou Harris 45RPM Collection (16 Songs)

List Price: $18.98
Your Price: $14
You Save: $4.98 (26% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days

Add to Cart
Save for Later
7" Vinyl / 45s  (8 Records)
Item:  BX452797

7" Vinyl Box Set Details

  • Number of Records: 8
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2012

Description by OLDIES.com:

Featuring these 16 songs on 7" vinyl: Ballad Of A Runaway Horse, Better Off Without You, Evangeline, Gulf Coast Highway, Heartbreak Hill, High Powered Love, Icy Blue Heart, Lovin' You Again, Never Be Anyone Else But You, Red Red Rose, Rollin' & Ramblin' (The Death Of Hank Williams), Sweet Dreams Of You, Telling Me Lies, Thanks To You, To Know Him Is To Love Him, Wheels Of Love.
RadioIO Offer

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Emmylou Harris

Product Info: