Hall & Oates 45RPM Collection (16 Songs) (Version 2)

45RPM Collection (16 Songs) (Version 2)
Price: $13
List Price: $16.98
You Save: $3.98 (23% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  7" Vinyl Box Set  (8 Records)
sku:  BX451277
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

7" Vinyl Box Set Details

  • Number of Records: 8
  • Released: August 10, 2012
  • Originally Released: 2012

Description by OLDIES.com:

Featuring these 16 songs on 7" vinyl: Adult Education, Back Together Again, Change Of Season, Don't Hold Back Your Love, Downtown Life (Picture Sleeve), Downtown Life (Urban Mix), Family Man, I Can't Go For That (No Can Do) (Picture Sleeve), I'm In A Philly Mood, Kiss On My List, Money Changes Everything, Out Of Touch, Rich Girl, Say It Isn't So, Unguarded Minute, You've Lost That Lovin' Feeling.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Hall & Oates

Product Info

  • Shipping Weight: 1.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 8 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)