Cristy Lane I'm with You Tonight

I'm with You Tonight
Price: $8.98
List Price: $9.98
You Save: $1 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  36434
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: July 12, 2011
  • Label: Cristy Lane Records


  • 1.I'm with You Tonight
  • 2.It's Now or Never
  • 3.Smoke Gets in Your Eyes
  • 4.Harbor Lights
  • 5.It's Down to You and Me
  • 6.You're Healing My Heart
  • 7.He Sees My Heart
  • 8.I Have a Dream
  • 9.Simple Little Words
  • 10.Sweet Sexy Eyes
  • 11.Danny Boy
  • 12.Love Letters in the Sand
  • 13.Once or Twice
  • 14.Love Lies
  • 15.By the Way
  • 16.He's Back in Town
  • 17.Those Were the Days
  • 18.I Will
  • 19.He's Got the Whole World in His Hands
  • 20.Just as I Am
  • 21.Here's to Us
  • 22.The Star Spangeld Banner

Product Description:

Liner Note Author: Chris Lane.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Cristy Lane

Product Info

  • UPC: 088751211920
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)