Peter Nero For The Nero-Minded / Young And Warm And Wonderful

For The Nero-Minded / Young And Warm And Wonderful
12 ratings
SALE: $12.98
List Price: $16.97
You Save: $3.99 (24% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  COL 2761
Brand New

Related products:

2 Original LPs on 1 CD

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2000
  • Label: Collectables Records

Description by

Pianist, composer and conductor Peter Nero was a mainstay on the Easy Listening Charts in the early '60s. His heartfelt renditions of both new and old songs still bring him success around the world. This set includes two of his hit 1962 albums.


  • 1.Moon River
  • 2.Dancing On The Ceiling
  • 3.Don't Get Around Much Anymore
  • 4.Little Girl Blue
  • 5.Something's Coming
  • 6.My Man's Gone Now
  • 7.Ev'rything I've Got
  • 8.Let's Not Waste A Moment
  • 9.Isn't It Romantic
  • 10.Yesterdays
  • 11.Too Late Now
  • 12.Love Is A Simple Thing
  • 13.When I Fall In Love
  • 14.Secret Love
  • 15.Don't Blame Me
  • 16.You Are Too Beautiful
  • 17.Wonderful You
  • 18.Thou Swell
  • 19.Young And Warm And Wonderful
  • 20.Just Squeeze Me
  • 21.Wasn't The Summer Short
  • 22.All The Things You Are
  • 23.Warm
  • 24.The Way You Look Tonight

Product Description:

Originally released on RCA (LPM 2536)/RCA (LPM 2484). Includes liner notes by Al Fichera.
Liner Note Author: Al Fichera.
In 2000, Collectables reissued the lush sounds of pianist Peter Nero's For the Nero-Minded/Young and Warm and Wonderful. Both originally released on the RCA imprint in 1962, Nero covers a wide range of familiar standards, gentle ballads, and sophisticated interpretations of Broadway hits. ~ Rob Theakston
Collectables Records

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 12 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Peter Nero

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 37,588
  • UPC: 090431276129
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Collectables Records - Audio CDs:

Collectables Records Labels:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)