Iggy & The Stooges Raw Power (2-LPs + 16 Page Booklet)

Raw Power (2-LPs + 16 Page Booklet)
2 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 1 copy left
Price: $23.95
List Price: $31.98
You Save: $8.03 (25% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
sku:  CBS 1959351
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: Colubmia Records

Description by OLDIES.com:

One of the most influential albums of all time! LP1: Original 1973 David Bowie/Iggy Pop mix remastered. LP2: 1997 Iggy Pop mix remastered. Plus 16 page full color booklet with new pics & essays.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Search and Destroy
  • 2.Gimme Danger
  • 3.Your Pretty Face Is Going To Hell
  • 4.Penetration
  • 5.Raw Power
  • 6.I Need Somebody
  • 7.Shake Appeal
  • 8.Death Trip

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Search and Destroy (Iggy Pop Mix)
  • 2.Gimme Danger(Iggy Pop Mix)
  • 3.Your Pretty Face Is Going To Hell (Iggy Pop Mix)
  • 4.Penetration (Iggy Pop Mix)
  • 5.Raw Power (Iggy Pop Mix)
  • 6.I Need Somebody
  • 7.Shake Appeal(Iggy Pop Mix)
  • 8.Death Trip (Iggy Pop Mix)

Similar Products

Sale Items:
Get Email Alerts for Iggy & The Stooges

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 32,265
  • UPC: 886919593518
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)