Richard & Linda Thompson I Want To See The Bright Lights Tonight

I Want To See The Bright Lights Tonight
1 rating
Price: $26.85
List Price: $32.99
You Save: $6.14 (19% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  XV5W
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: May 24, 2012
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: Wax Cathedral Records

Description by

Ranked #479 on Rolling Stone's list of the 500 Greatest Albums Of All Time. Duo's first collaboration together is also its darkest, loveliest. Faithfully recreated artwork complete with album insert.


  • 1.When I Get To The Border
  • 2.The Calvary Cross
  • 3.Withered and Died
  • 4.I Want To See The Bright Lights Tonight
  • 5.Down Where The Drunkards Roll
  • 6.We Sing Hallelujah
  • 7.Has He Got A Friend For Me
  • 8.The Little Beggar Girl
  • 9.The End of The Rainbow
  • 10.The Great Valerio
Get Email Alerts for Richard & Linda Thompson

Product Info

  • UPC: 821797880022
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)