The Lumineers The Lumineers

The Lumineers
715 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
Price: $16.95
List Price: $18.98
You Save: $2.03 (11% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  DUA 16081
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: Dualtone Music Group, Inc.

Description by

Includes the hit single Ho Hey.


  • 1.Flowers In Your Hair
  • 2.Classy Girls
  • 3.Submarines
  • 4.Dead Sea
  • 5.Ho Hey
  • 6.Slow It Down
  • 7.Stubborn Love
  • 8.Big Parade
  • 9.Charlie Boy
  • 10.Flapper Girl
  • 11.Morning Song

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for The Lumineers

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 47,606
  • UPC: 803020160811
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)