Dropkick Murphys Live At Fenway Park (September 8 & 9, 2011) (2-LPs - 180GV)

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
List Price: $19.98
SALE PRICE: $10.28
You Save: $9.70 (49% Off)
Unavailable: Sold Out

Save for Later
Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
Item:  DKM 5304871
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released: May 10, 2012
  • Label: Born & Bred Records

Description by OLDIES.com:

Limited Edition, Commemorative Vinyl. Featuring: I'm Shipping Up To Boston. Also includes video download card of Fenway Park concert & set of 7 limited edition DKM baseball cards.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Hang Em High
  • 2.Sunday Hardcore Matinee
  • 3.Deeds Not Words
  • 4.Going Out In Style
  • 5.The Irish Rover
  • 6.Peg O My Heart
  • 7.Memorial Day
  • 8.Tessie
  • 9.Cruel
  • 10.Climbing a Chair To Bed

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Take Em Down
  • 2.Echoes On a Street
  • 3.Devil's Brigade
  • 4.Boys On the Docks
  • 5.The Dirty Cup
  • 6.State of Massachusetts
  • 7.Kiss Me I'm Sh*tfaced
  • 8.Time To Go
  • 9.I'm Shipping Up To Boston
  • 10.Tnt

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Dropkick Murphys

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 49,292
  • UPC: 075597962215
  • International Shipping: 2 items