Rusko Songs (2-LPs)

Songs (2-LPs)
14% OFF
11 copies available
List Price: $17.98
Price: $15.49
You Save: $2.49 (14% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days

Add to Cart
Save for Later
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
Item:  MAD 1581
on most orders of $50+
New Condition
Amazon sells this Vinyl LP for $28.38, buying at saves you 45%
This is the price to buy directly from or its featured FBA seller. Prices change often, this price was last checked on June 28, 2016. Amazon is a registered trademark of, Inc.

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released:
  • Label: Mad Decent Protocol LLC


  • 1.Intro - Year 3000 Style
  • 2.Somebody To Love
  • 3.Pressure
  • 4.Skanker
  • 5.Love No More
  • 6.Opium
  • 7.Dirty Sexy
  • 8.Be Free
  • 9.Thunder
  • 10.Roll Da Beats [Old School Edition]
  • 11.Mek More Green
  • 12.Asda Car Park
  • 13.Whistle Crew
  • 14.M357

Similar Products:

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 108,908
  • UPC: 891063002977
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)