Glenn Yarbrough Baby The Rain Must Fall / It's Gonna Be Fine

Baby The Rain Must Fall / It's Gonna Be Fine
16 ratings
SALE: $12.98
List Price: $16.97
You Save: $3.99 (24% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  COL 2741
Brand New
2 Original LPs on 1 CD

CD Details

  • The album "Baby The Rain Must Fall" was originally released in 1965 as RCA 3422. "It's Gonna Be Fine" was originally released in 1965 as RCA 3472.
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1999
  • Label: Collectables Records

Description by

Former member of The Limeliters, Glenn Yarbrough left that group in 1963 and soon found success as a solo artist. His distinctive tenor helped his version of "Baby The Rain Must Fall" became a hit in 1965. The two albums included here are among his best sellers, originally recorded for RCA.


  • 1.Baby The Rain Must Fall
  • 2.Lonesome
  • 3.She's Too Far Above Me
  • 4.Rusting In The Rain
  • 5.Love, Let Me Not Hunger
  • 6.Bull Frog Song
  • 7.She
  • 8.Longtime Blues
  • 9.I've Been To Town
  • 10.Billy Goat Hill
  • 11.Walk On Little Boy
  • 12.Everybody's Rich But Us
  • 13.Never Let Her Go
  • 14.Sometimes
  • 15.Half A World Away
  • 16.Where Does Love Go
  • 17.Island Of The Mind, An
  • 18.Now That They're Playing A Love Song
  • 19.Ring Of Bright Water
  • 20.Summer Sunshine
  • 21.What The World Needs Now
  • 22.It's Gonna Be Fine
  • 23.Down In The Jungle
  • 24.I Hate To See The Sun Go Down

Product Description:

BABY THE RAIN MUST FALL also available on Folk Era (1708).
Liner Note Author: Mark Marymont.
In 1999, Collectables released Baby the Rain Must Fall/It's Gonna Be Fine, which contained two complete albums -- Baby the Rain Must Fall (1965, originally released on RCA Victor) and It's Gonna Be Fine (1965, originally released on RCA Victor) -- by Glenn Yarbrough on one compact disc. ~ Jason Birchmeier
Collectables Records

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 16 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Glenn Yarbrough

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 6,633
  • UPC: 090431274125
  • Shipping Weight: 0.26/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Collectables Records - Audio CDs:

Collectables Records Labels:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)