Ian Gillan Future Shock

Future Shock
8 ratings
Only 8 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $9.90 Limited Time Only
List Price: $11.99
You Save: $2.09 (17% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  XVDW
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: March 26, 2007
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Edsel Records Uk


  • 1.Futureshock
  • 2.Night Ride Out of Phoenix
  • 3.Lucitania Express, (The Ballad of the)
  • 4.No Laughing in Heaven
  • 5.Sacre Bleu
  • 6.New Orleans
  • 7.Bite the Bullet
  • 8.If I Sing Softly
  • 9.Don't Want the Truth
  • 10.For Your Dreams
  • 11.One For the Road - (bonus track)
  • 12.Bad News - (bonus track)
  • 13.Take a Hold of Yourself - (bonus track)
  • 14.M. A. D. - (bonus track)
  • 15.Maelstrom, The - (bonus track)
  • 16.Trouble - (bonus track)
  • 17.Your Sister's on My List - (bonus track)
  • 18.Handles on Your Hips - (bonus track)
  • 19.Higher and Higher - (bonus track)
  • 20.I Might as Well Go Home (Mystic)

Product Description:

All tracks have been digitally remastered.
Contains 8 Bonus Tracks.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 8 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Ian Gillan

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 111,459
  • UPC: 740155100537
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)