Phyllis Hyman The Classic Balladry of Phyllis Hyman

The Classic Balladry of Phyllis Hyman
LOW STOCK: Only 1 copy left
CYBER SALE: $5.97 Limited Time Only
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $2.01 (25% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  SSP 50424
Brand New
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
for Economy Shipping
for Premium Shipping

CD Details

  • Released: March 26, 1996
  • Label: Sbme Special Mkts.


  • 1.Answer Is You
  • 2.I Don't Want To Lose You
  • 3.Betcha by Golly, Wow
  • 4.Can't We Fall in Love Again
  • 5.Sounds Like a Love Song
  • 6.Gonna Make Changes
  • 7.Was Yesterday Such A Long Time Ago
  • 8.No One Can Love You More
  • 9.Here's That Rainy Day
  • 10.Be Careful (How You Treat My Love)
  • 11.Loving You, Losing You

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Phyllis Hyman

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 49,403
  • UPC: 886975042425
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Sony Mix and Match CD Sale:

Bargain Audio CDs & Priceless Collection Product Series:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Extended Holiday Hours: Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)