Cloudscape Crimson Skies

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 4.3
9 ratings
Only 5 copies left
List Price: $14.98
Your Price: $13.48
You Save: $1.50 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  NITM 30038

CD Details

  • Released: August 31, 2010
  • Label: Nightmare Records


  • 1.Shapeshifter
  • 2.Shadowland
  • 3.And Then the Rain...
  • 4.Take the Blame
  • 5.The Last Breath
  • 6.Psychic Imbalance
  • 7.Hope
  • 8.Breach in My Sanity
  • 9.Demon Tears
  • 10.1000 Souls
  • 11.Someone Else
  • 12.Will We Remain
  • 13.You Belong - (previously unreleased)

Product Description:

Cloudscape: Mike Andersson (vocals, keyboards, background vocals); Bjorn Eliasson (guitar, guitars, keyboards); Patrik Sv?rd (guitar, guitars); Haynes Pherson (bass guitar, background vocals); Roger "Mini" Landin (drums, percussion).
Audio Mixers: Anders "Theo" Theander; Pontus Lindmark.
Recording information: Roastinghouse Recording Studio, Malmo, Sweden (01/2006-03/2006).
Editor: Pontus Lindmark.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.3
Based on 9 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:

Product Info:

  • UPC: 734923003823
  • Shipping Weight: 0.35/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item