Poison Flesh & Blood

Flesh & Blood
13 ratings
SUPER SAVINGS: $8.84 Limited Time Only
List Price: $9.95
You Save: $1.11 (11% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  99AR
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Capitol


  • 1.Strange Days Of Uncle Jack
  • 2.Valley Of Lost Souls
  • 3.Sacrifice (Flesh & Blood)
  • 4.Swampjuice (Soul-O)
  • 5.Unskinny Bop
  • 6.Let It Play
  • 7.Life Goes On
  • 8.Come Hell Or High Water
  • 9.Ride The Wind
  • 10.Don't Give Up An Inch
  • 11.Something To Believe In
  • 12.Ball And Chain
  • 13.Life Loves A Tragedy
  • 14.Poor Boy Blues
  • 15.Something To Believe In
  • 16.God Save The Queen

Product Description:

Poison: Bret Michaels (vocals); C.C. DeVille (guitar); Bobby Dall (bass guitar); Rikki Rockett (drums).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 13 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Poison

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 67,922
  • UPC: 094634571425
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)