Pretty Woman [Original Soundtrack]

by Various Artists
Pretty Woman [Original Soundtrack]
11% OFF
Rating 4.6
37 ratings
Only 9 copies left
List Price: $9.98
SUPER SAVINGS: $8.84 Limited Time Only
You Save: $1.14 (11% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  998R
on most orders of $50
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1990
  • Label: Capitol


  • 1.Wild Women Do - Natalie Cole
  • 2.Fame '90 - David Bowie
  • 3.King Of Wishful Thinking - Go West
  • 4.Tangled - Jane Wiedlin
  • 5.It Must Have Been Love - Roxette
  • 6.Life In Detail - Robert Palmer
  • 7.No Explanation - Peter Cetera
  • 8.Real Wild Child (Wild One) - Chris Otcasek
  • 9.Fallen - Lauren Wood
  • 10.Oh Pretty Woman - Roy Orbison
  • 11.Show Me Your Soul - Red Hot Chili Peppers

Product Description:

Personnel: David Bowie, Christopher O'Casek, Jane Wiedlin, Lauren Wood, Peter Cetera, Roy Orbison, Natalie Cole, Robert Palmer (vocals); Billy Preston (keyboards).
Audio Mixers: Humberto Gatica; Ron Saint Germain; Tom Lord-Alge.
Audio Remixers: Humberto Gatica; Jon Gass.
Director: Henry Marquez.
Photographer: Jon Gass.
Unknown Contributor Roles: Go West; Mitchell Leib; Roxette; Roy Orbison; Chris Montan.
Arranger: Peter Wolf .

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.6
Based on 37 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 83,602
  • UPC: 077779349227
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking titles in the Soundtracks genre:

Top ranking CD: