John Barry Bond - Octopussy (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Bond - Octopussy (Original Motion Picture
5 ratings
SUPER SAVINGS: $12.35 Limited Time Only
List Price: $13.99
You Save: $1.64 (12% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  998J
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2003
  • Label: Capitol


  • 1.Octopussy, film score: All Time High - (with Rita Coolidge)
  • 2.Octopussy, film score: Bond Look Alike
  • 3.Octopussy, film score: 009 Get the Knife and Gorbinda Attacks
  • 4.Octopussy, film score: That's My Little Octopussy
  • 5.Octopussy, film score: Arrival at the Island of Octopussy
  • 6.Octopussy, film score: Bond at the Monsoon Palace
  • 7.Octopussy, film score: Bond Meets Octopussy
  • 8.Octopussy, film score: Yo Yo Fight and Death of Vijay
  • 9.Octopussy, film score: The Chase Bond Theme
  • 10.Octopussy, film score: The Palace Fight
  • 11.Octopussy, film score: All Time High - (with Rita Coolidge)

Product Description:

This is an Enhanced CD, which contains both regular tracks and multimedia computer files including film clips, theatrical trailers plus expanded liner notes and photos.
Original score composed and conducted by John Barry.
All tracks have been digitally remastered.
Personnel: Rita Coolidge (vocals).
Liner Note Authors: Geoff Leonard; Lukas Kendall.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 5 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Sale Items:
Get Email Alerts for John Barry

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 44,652
  • UPC: 724354145025
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)