by Various Artists

274 ratings
SUPER SAVINGS: $8.84 Limited Time Only
List Price: $9.95
You Save: $1.11 (11% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  998D
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: July 23, 1996
  • Originally Released: 1988
  • Label: Capitol


  • 1.That's Amore
  • 2.Canzone Per Loretta / Addio, Mulberry Street
  • 3.Mr. Moon
  • 4.It Must Be Him
  • 5.Old Man Mazurka
  • 6.Lament For Johnny's Mama
  • 7.Che Gelida Manina
  • 8.Donde Lieta Usci
  • 9.Canzone Per Loretta
  • 10.O Soave Fanciulla
  • 11.Musetta's Waltz
  • 12.Musetta's Entrance
  • 13.Instrumental Excerpts From la Boheme
  • 14.Gettin' Ready
  • 15.Brooklyn Heights Stroll
  • 16.Beautiful Signorina
  • 17.Moonglow
  • 18.Canzone Per Loretta / Gioventu Mia, Tu Non Sei Morta

Product Description:

Original score composed by Dick Hyman.
Producers: Dick Hyman, Patrick Palmer, Norman Jewison.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 274 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 56,337
  • UPC: 077779023127
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)