Roy D. Mercer How Big 'a Boy Are Ya?, Volume 7: Hangin' It Up

How Big 'a Boy Are Ya?, Volume 7: Hangin' It Up
5 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  995C
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: October 3, 2000
  • Label: Capitol


  • 1.Police Chief
  • 2.Roy Vs. Goldberg
  • 3.Lost Lunch Box
  • 4.Smooshed Hand
  • 5.Lost Heirloom
  • 6.Zeerox The Myna Bird
  • 7.RV Backwash
  • 8.Poison Pansies
  • 9.JJ The DJ
  • 10.Cookie Buzz
  • 11.Giant Squarsh
  • 12.Who Wants To Whup A Millionaire?

Product Description:

Personnel includes: Roy D. Mercer (spoken vocals); Darren Wilhite (Regis); Phil Stone (Zeerox The Myna Bird).
Recorded at KMOD Studios, Tulsa, Oklahoma.
Recording information: KMOD Studios, Tulsa, OK.
Illustrator: Andy Engel.
Photographer: Nancy Lee Andrews.
Often, the release of a greatest-hits collection signals the end of a particular phase of an artist's career -- and sometimes the prime of that career itself. Such is not the case with the seventh Roy D. Mercer album, How Big'A Boy Are Ya?, Vol. 7. There's nothing radically different here; it's the same sort of goofy prank-call mayhem as before, and the level of Mercer's material is pretty much right where it's always been. For those who liked the first six, come n' get it. ~ Steve Huey

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 5 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Roy D. Mercer

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 85,999
  • UPC: 724385000324
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)