Roy D. Mercer Hits the Road (Live)

Hits the Road (Live)
2 ratings
13 copies available
Price: $5.38
List Price: $5.98
You Save: $0.60 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  994Q
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: June 10, 2003
  • Label: Capitol


  • 1.Album Intro
  • 2.Campin' Caper
  • 3.Amsterdam Intro
  • 4.Second Hand Reefer
  • 5.Hooked
  • 6.Fishin' Report
  • 7.France Intro
  • 8.Notre Dammit
  • 9.Saddle Sore
  • 10.Pool Party
  • 11.Italy Intro
  • 12.Italian Tractor Pull
  • 13.Swamp Thing
  • 14.Spain Intro
  • 15.Load O'Bull
  • 16.Broken Bed & Breakfast
  • 17.Paint Job
  • 18.Scotland Intro
  • 19.Soccer Ball Buster
  • 20.Nobody's Home Intro
  • 21.Roy Ain't Home (Answering Machine Message)
  • 22.I Believe

Product Description:

Producers: Brent Douglas, Phile Stone, Mandy West, Steve Keller.
Recorded at 97-5 KMOD Studios, Tulsa, Oklahoma; Ivy Studios, Nashville, Tennessee.
Personnel: Andy Leftwich (mandolin, fiddle).
Audio Mixer: Steve Keller.
Recording information: 97-5 Kmod Studios, Tulsa, OK; IV Studios, Nashville, TN.
Editor: Steve Keller.
Illustrator: Andy Engel.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.0
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Roy D. Mercer

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 30,802
  • UPC: 724353808822
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)