Roy D. Mercer Get Well Soon

Rating 4.5
2 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Item:  CAP 98100
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: August 24, 2004
  • Label: Capitol


  • 1.Peacocks And Dognuts
  • 2.Lucky Charm
  • 3.Hush Puppies
  • 4.Tranny Cabbie
  • 5.Wong Number
  • 6.Lunch Lady
  • 7.Fishin' Report
  • 8.Clowin' Around
  • 9.Sex Toy Delivery
  • 10.Poacher
  • 11.Bee Fuddled
  • 12.Smoked Bird
  • 13.Answering Machine Message "Outtakes"
  • 14.Ephedrine - (outtake)
  • 15.Cat Attack - (outtake)
  • 16.Bowled Over - (outtake)

Product Description:

Personnel: Roy D. Mercer.
RadioIO Offer

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.5
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Roy D. Mercer

Product Info:

  • UPC: 724359810027
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking titles in the Comedy genre: