Bob Marley Marley: The Original Soundtrack (3-LPs)

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 4.4
12 ratings
List Price: $34.98
Your Price: $26.95
You Save: $8.03 (23% Off)
Unavailable: Sold Out

Save for Later
Vinyl LP  (3 Records)
Item:  ISL 16738011
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 3
  • Released: April 27, 2012
  • Label: The Island Def Jam Music Group

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Corner Stone
  • 2.Judge Not
  • 3.Simmer Down
  • 4.Small Axe

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Natty Dread
  • 2.Trenchtown Rock (Live at Roxy theatre)
  • 3.Get Up Stand Up
  • 4.Work

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Jammin (live at One Love Peace Concert)
  • 2.Exodus Dub (Kindred Spirit Dub mix)
  • 3.No Woman, No Cry live at the Lyceum Show
  • 4.Three Little Birds

Tracks on Disc 4:

  • 1.Real Situation
  • 2.Could You Be Loved
  • 3.One Love / People Get Ready
  • 4.Redemption Song
  • 5.High Tide, Low Tide

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Bob Marley

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 103,586
  • UPC: 602527985992
  • International Shipping: 3 items