Marilyn Monroe Diamonds Are A Girl's Best Friend (50th Anniversary Limited Edition) (Picture Disc)

Diamonds Are A Girl's Best Friend (50th
Price: $28.79
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  66FX7
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: Cleopatra Records

Description by

Picture disc featuring two pictures (one on each side).

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Diamonds Are a Girl's Best Friend
  • 2.My Heart Belongs To Daddy
  • 3.I'm Thru With Love
  • 4.When Love Goes Wrong, Nothing Goes Right
  • 5.Bye Bye Baby
  • 6.A Fine Romance

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.She Acts Like a Woman Should
  • 2.Kiss
  • 3.Do It Again
  • 4.After You Get What You Want (You Don't Want It)
  • 5.You'd Be Surprised
  • 6.River of No Return
  • 7.Happy Birthday, Mr. President

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Marilyn Monroe

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 28,517
  • UPC: 741157820218
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

Top ranking Vinyl LP:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)