B.B. King King Of The Blues (Picture Disc)

King Of The Blues (Picture Disc)
Sale: $24.28
SUPER SAVINGS: $21.72 Limited Time Only
You Save: $2.56 (11% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  XW3S
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: Cleopatra Records

Description by OLDIES.com:

Picture disc featuring two pictures (one on each side).

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.The Thrill is Gone
  • 2.Payin the Cost To Be the Boss
  • 3.Every Day I Have the Blues
  • 4.How Blue Can You Get
  • 5.Please Love Me
  • 6.Guess Who

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.You've Done Lost Your Good Thing Now
  • 2.Save a Seat For Me
  • 3.I Am Willing To Run All the Way
  • 4.Long Nights
  • 5.From the Bottom
  • 6.That Evil Child

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for B.B. King

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 49,900
  • UPC: 741157814316
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)