16 Deep Cuts From Dark Clouds

Deep Cuts From Dark Clouds
13% OFF
List Price: $16.98
Price: $14.83
You Save: $2.15 (13% Off)
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format:  Vinyl LP
Item:  66FX6
on most orders of $50+
New Condition
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Top ranking titles in the Heavy Metal genre:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: April 27, 2012
  • Label: Relapse Records


  • 1.Theme From "Pillpopper"
  • 2.Parasite
  • 3.Her Little "Accident"
  • 4.The Sad Clown
  • 5.Ants In My Bloodstream
  • 6.Broom Pusher
  • 7.Opium Hook
  • 8.Bowels of a Baby Killer
  • 9.Beyond Fixable
  • 10.Only Photographs Remain

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 123,271
  • UPC: 781676718511
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)