Clint Mansell Black Swan (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Black Swan (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
Rating 4.8
21 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
List Price: $9.99
Your Price: $9.71
You Save: 28¢ (3% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  XW34
on most orders of $50
Brand New

Related products:

More titles by Clint Mansell

CD Details

  • Released: November 30, 2010
  • Label: Sony Classics


  • 1.Nina's Dream
  • 2.Mother Me
  • 3.The The New Season
  • 4.A Room of Her Own
  • 5.A New Swan Queen
  • 6.Lose Yourself
  • 7.Cruel Mistress
  • 8.Power, Seduction, Cries
  • 9.The The Double
  • 10.Opposites Attract
  • 11.Night of Terror
  • 12.Stumbled Beginnings
  • 13.It's My Time
  • 14.A A Swan Is Born
  • 15.Perfection
  • 16.A A Swan Song (For Nina)

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.8
Based on 21 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Clint Mansell

Product Info:

  • UPC: 886978135629
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)