Townes Van Zandt For The Sake Of The Song

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Only 5 copies left
List Price: $15.98
Your Price: $12.95
You Save: $3.03 (19% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  FPR 10871
Amazon sells this Vinyl LP for $18.39, buying at saves you 30%

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: April 27, 2012
  • Label: Fat Possum Records, LLC.


  • 1.For the Sake of the Song
  • 2.Tecumseh Valley
  • 3.Many a Fine Lady
  • 4.Quick Silver Daydreams of Maria
  • 5.Waitin' Around To Die
  • 6.I'll Be There In the Morning
  • 7.Sad Cinderella
  • 8.The Velvet Voices
  • 9.Talkin' Karate Blues
  • 10.All Your Young Servants
  • 11.Sixteen Summer, Fifteen Falls

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Townes Van Zandt

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 104,460
  • UPC: 767981108711
  • International Shipping: 2 items