Stevie Ray Vaughan Playlist: The Very Best of Stevie Ray Vaughan and Double Trouble [Enhanced]

Rating 4.0
2 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
List Price: $7.99
Your Price: $7.19
You Save: 80¢ (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  PLLT 768477
Amazon sells this CD for $26.08, buying at saves you 72%
This is the price to buy directly from or its featured FBA seller. Prices change often, this price was last checked on September 8, 2014. Amazon is a registered trademark of, Inc.

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: October 12, 2010
  • Label: Playlist


  • 1.Texas Flood
  • 2.Pride and Joy
  • 3.Dirty Pool
  • 4.Voodoo Child (Slight Return)
  • 5.Cold Shot
  • 6.Tin Pan Alley [aka Roughest Place in Town]
  • 7.Change It
  • 8.Look at Little Sister
  • 9.Ain't Gone 'n' Give Up on Love
  • 10.Boot Hill
  • 11.Crossfire
  • 12.Tightrope
  • 13.The House Is Rockin'
  • 14.Long Way from Home
  • 15.[CD-ROM Track]

Product Description:

Texas guitarist Stevie Ray Vaughan seemed to come out of nowhere in the early '80s with a guitar style that was half Albert King and half Jimi Hendrix, and his then-refreshing approach to the blues and blues-rock has made him perhaps the most influential hard rock guitarist of the past two decades. This set collects several of the key tracks in Vaughan's too-short career, including classics "Texas Flood," "Pride and Joy," and "Crossfire," making it a nice, concise introduction to his impressive catalog. ~ Steve Leggett
RadioIO Offer

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.0
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Stevie Ray Vaughan

Product Info:

  • UPC: 886976847722
  • Shipping Weight: 0.10/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item