Alex Bugnon Love Season

Love Season
9 ratings
Price: $10.78
List Price: $11.98
You Save: $1.20 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  XVRW
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1996
  • Label: Capitol


  • 1.Going Out
  • 2.Piano In The Dark
  • 3.Around 12:15 A. M.
  • 4.Love Season
  • 5.Yearning For Your Love
  • 6.Falling For You
  • 7.Time Is Running Out
  • 8.Magie Noire

Product Description:

Personnel: Alex Bugnon (piano, electric piano, keyboards, synthesizer, bass synthesizer, drums); Keith Robinson, Michael "Dino" Campbell , Mike Campbell , Rohn Lawrence (guitar); Rahni Song (koto, horns, synthesizer, electric bass, percussion, programming, background vocals); Mark Ledford (trumpet, background vocals); Poogie Bell (percussion, drum programming); Kysia Bostic, Victor Bailey (background vocals).
Audio Mixers: Michael Allaire; Kurt Upper.
Liner Note Author: Donald Byrd.
Recording information: 39th Street Studios, New York, NY; Presence Studios, East Haven, CT; Rawlston Studios, Brooklyn, NY; Unique Studios, New York, NY.
Photographer: Robert Cohen.
Arrangers: Randy Hutchinson; Rahni Song; Alex Bugnon; Mark Ledford; Poogie Bell; Victor Bailey.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 9 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Alex Bugnon

Product Info

  • UPC: 053457560221
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)