Grave Digger Excalibur [Japan Bonus Track]

Excalibur [Japan Bonus Track]
18 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  66FRS
on most orders of $25+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2000
  • Label: Nuclear Blast Americ


  • 1.The Secrets of Merlin
  • 2.Vengragon
  • 3.Excalihur
  • 4.The Round Table
  • 5.Margane le Fay
  • 6.The Spell
  • 7.Cristan's Fate
  • 8.Lancelot
  • 9.Mordred's Song
  • 10.The Final War
  • 11.Emerald Eyes
  • 12.Avalan

Product Description:

Grave Digger includes: Sir Chris "Parcival" Bottendahl (vocal); Sir Uwe "Lancelot" Lulis (guitar).
Recorded at Principal "Camelot" Studios, Munster, Germany in May & June 1999.
Recording information: Principal Camelot Stuidos (05/1999-06/1999).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.7
Based on 18 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Grave Digger

Product Info

  • UPC: 727361647926
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Extended Holiday Hours: Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)