Sybersound Party Tyme Karaoke: Super Hits, Volume 12

Party Tyme Karaoke: Super Hits, Volume 12
10 ratings
Price: $13.48
List Price: $14.98
You Save: $1.50 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  GXAE
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: March 31, 2009
  • Label: Sybersound Records


  • 1.Just Dance
  • 2.Viva La Vida
  • 3.Single Ladies (Put A Ring On It)
  • 4.I'm Yours
  • 5.Love Story
  • 6.Whatever You Like
  • 7.Hot N Cold
  • 8.You Found Me
  • 9.Pocketful Of Sunshine
  • 10.The Time Of My Life
  • 11.Disturbia
  • 12.Apologize
  • 13.So What
  • 14.Crush
  • 15.Big Girls Don't Cry
  • 16.Feels Like Tonight

Product Description:

1 Just Dance 2 Viva La Vida 3 Single Ladies (Put A Ring On It) 4 I'm Yours 5 Love Story 6 Whatever You Like 7 Hot N Cold 8 You Found Me 9 Pocketful Of Sunshine 10 The Time Of My Life 11 Disturbia 12 Apologize 13 So What 14 Crush 15 Big Girls Don't Cry 16 Feels Like Tonight

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 10 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Sybersound

Product Info

  • UPC: 610017109735
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)