Lil Wayne I Am Not A Human Being

I Am Not A Human Being
20% OFF
Rating 3.5
52 ratings
13 copies available
List Price: $5.98
SUPER SAVINGS: $4.77 Limited Time Only
You Save: $1.21 (20% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  GX98
on most orders of $50
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2010
  • Label: Cash Money


  • 1.Gonorrhea (featuring Drake)
  • 2.Hold Up (featring T Streets)
  • 3.With You (featuring Drake)
  • 4.I Am Not A Human Being
  • 5.I'm Single (featuring Drake)
  • 6.What's Wrong With Them (featuring Nicki Minaj)
  • 7.Right Above It (featuring Drake)
  • 8.Popular (featuing Lil Twist)
  • 9.That A'int Me (featuring Jay Sean)
  • 10.Bill Gates
  • 11.Ym Banger (featuring Jae Millz, Gudda Gudda, Tyga)
  • 12.Ym Salute (featuring Lil Twist, Lil Chuckee, Gudda Gudda, Jae Millz, Nicki Minaj)
  • 13.I Don't Like The Look of It (featuring Gudda Gudda)

Product Description:

2010 release from the Grammy-winning multi-platinum Hip Hop superstar. I Am Not A Human Being features 10 brand-new tracks including the lead single 'Right Above It', featuring Drake. I Am Not A Human Being is the follow-up to the hit album Rebirth, which debuted at #2 on the Billboard 200 chart.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 3.5
Based on 52 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Lil Wayne

Product Info:

  • UPC: 602527536927
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD: