Bon Jovi Greatest Hits: The Ultimate Collection

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 4.2
93 ratings
List Price: $13.99
SALE PRICE: $12.14
You Save: $1.85 (13% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  ISL 001490302

CD Details

  • Released: November 9, 2010
  • Label: Island


  • 1.Livin' on a Prayer
  • 2.You Give Love a Bad Name
  • 3.It's My Life
  • 4.Have a Nice Day
  • 5.Wanted Dead or Alive
  • 6.Bad Medicine
  • 7.We Weren't Born to Follow
  • 8.I'll Be There for You
  • 9.Born to Be My Baby
  • 10.Blaze of Glory
  • 11.Who Says You Can't Go Home
  • 12.Lay Your Hands on Me
  • 13.Always
  • 14.Runaway
  • 15.What Do You Got?
  • 16.No Apologies

Product Description:

Personnel: Jon Bon Jovi (vocals); Richie Sambora (guitar, background vocals); David Bryan (keyboards); Tico Torres (drums, percussion).
Photographers: Olaf Heine; David Bergman; Mark Seliger; Kevin Westenberg; Herbie Knott; Anton Corbijn.
New Jersey rockers Bon Jovi have had their fair share of budget-priced compilations and greatest-hits collections, but this is their first "Ultimate" collection. Comprised of 28 hits and fan favorites as well as four brand-new tracks, Greatest Hits: The Ultimate Collection is scheduled for release in November 2010.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.2
Based on 93 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Product Groupings:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Bon Jovi

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 25,581
  • UPC: 602527517001
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking titles in the Pop / Rock genre: