Lady Gaga The Remix

The Remix
50 ratings
SUPER SAVINGS: $14.34 Limited Time Only
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  GX6C
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2010
  • Label: Interscope Records

Entertainment Reviews:

Entertainment Weekly - p.73
"[The album] handily reminds you how much Gaga has done to push American pop back toward the dance floor."
Billboard (p.29) - "Passion Pit turns 'Telephone' into a delicious mix of techno, dubstep and chipmunk vocals."


  • Buy for $1.291.Just Dance [Richard Vission Remix] - (remix)
  • Buy for $1.292.Poker Face [LLG vs GIG Radio Mix Remix] - (remix)
  • Buy for $1.293.Lovegame [Chew Fu Ghettohouse Fix] - (remix)
  • Buy for $1.294.Eh, Eh (Nothing Else I Can Say) [Frankmuzik Remix] - (remix)
  • Buy for $1.295.Paparazzi [Stuart Price Remix] - (remix)
  • Buy for $1.296.Fame [Glam as You Remix], The - (remix)
  • Buy for $1.297.Bad Romance [Starsmith Remix] - (remix)
  • Buy for $1.298.Telephone [Passion Pit Remix] - (remix, featuring Beyonc‚)
  • Buy for $1.299.Alejandro [Sound of Arrows Remix] - (remix)
  • Buy for $1.2910.Dance in the Dark [Monarchy "Stylites" Remix] - (remix)

Product Description:

Originally released in Japan and then spreading out to other territories as her international star rose, Remix is precisely what it claims: remixed versions of Lady Gaga hits. At 17 tracks it borders on overkill, but that's fitting for Gaga, who has made excessiveness her raison d'ˆtre, and some of the included remixes are quite good, particularly when they come from either veterans of this game (Pet Shop Boys) or something approaching the latest fashion (Space Cowboy). That this is not an essential addition to Gaga's canon goes without saying -- it is not as sharp and cohesive as You Can Dance, its patchwork nature too evident -- but there's glitz and glamour to enjoy here.perhaps not in as great a number as Fame or Fame Monster, but enough to please those who have worn out either already. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 3.4
Based on 50 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Lady Gaga

Product Info

  • UPC: 602527462943
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)