Edguy Hellfire Club

Hellfire Club
46 ratings
Price: $14.38
List Price: $15.98
You Save: $1.60 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  GX4G
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: April 6, 2004
  • Originally Released: 2004
  • Label: Nuclear Blast Americ


  • 1.Mysteria
  • 2.The Piper Never Dies
  • 3.We Don't Need a Hero
  • 4.Down to the Devil
  • 5.King of Fools
  • 6.Forever
  • 7.Under the Moon
  • 8.Lavatory Love Machine
  • 9.Rise of the Morning Glory
  • 10.Lucifer in Love
  • 11.Navigator
  • 12.The Spirit Will Remain

Product Description:

Personnel: Edguy (background vocals); Tobias Sammet (vocals, keyboards); Jens Ludwig, Dirk Sauer (guitar); Miro Rodenberg (keyboards); Tobias "Eggi" Exxel (bass guitar); Felix Bohnke (drums); Thomas Rettke, Oliver Hartmann (background vocals).
Audio Mixer: Mikko Karmila.
Recording information: Rh”n-Studio, Fulda, Germany; Scoring Stage, Berlin, Germany; Vox Klangstudio, Hamburg, Germany.
Photographer: Alex Kuehr.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 46 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Edguy

Product Info

  • UPC: 727361124427
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)