Edguy King of Fools

King of Fools
10% OFF
Rating 3.8
17 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  NBA 1240
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: February 10, 2004
  • Label: Nuclear Blast Americ


  • 1.King of Fools
  • 2.New Age Messiah
  • 3.The Savage Union
  • 4.Holy Water
  • 5.Life and Times of a Bonus Track

Product Description:

Edguy includes: Tobias Sammet.
Edguy: Thomas "Eggi" Exxel (bass guitar); Tobias Sammet, Jens Ludwig, Dirk Sauer, Felix Bohnke.
Personnel: Tobias Sammet (vocals, keyboards); Jens Ludwig, Dirk Sauer (guitar); Felix Bohnke (drums); Thomas Rettke, Ralf Zdiarstek, Oliver Hartmann (background vocals).
Audio Mixer: Mikko Karmila.
Recording information: Finnvox Studios; Fulda Vox Klangstudio; Gatestudios, Wolfsburg, Germany; Rhoen Records Studio; Scoring Stage, Berlin, Germany.
Photographer: Alex Kuehr.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 3.8
Based on 17 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Edguy

Product Info:

  • UPC: 727361124021
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item