Regina Spektor Live in London (2-CD)

Live in London (2-CD)
16 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $19.78 Limited Time Only
List Price: $21.98
You Save: $2.20 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  35W59
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: November 22, 2010
  • Label: Sire / London/Rhino

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.On the Radio
  • 2.EET
  • 3.Folding Chair
  • 4.Sailor Song
  • 5.Blue Lips
  • 6.AprŠs Moi
  • 7.Dance Anthem of the 80's
  • 8.Silly Eye-Color Generalizations
  • 9.Bobbing for Apples
  • 10.Wallet
  • 11.Ode to Divorce
  • 12.That Time
  • 13.The Calculation
  • 14.Machine
  • 15.Laughing With
  • 16.Man of a Thousand Faces
  • 17.Hotel Song
  • 18.Us
  • 19.Fidelity
  • 20.Samson
  • 21.The Call
  • 22.Love, You're a Whore

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Introduction
  • 2.On the Radio
  • 3.EET
  • 4.Laughing With
  • 5.Folding Chair
  • 6.AprŠs Moi
  • 7.Blue Lips
  • 8.Machine
  • 9.Dance Anthem of the 80's
  • 10.Silly Eye-Colored Generalizations
  • 11.Wallet
  • 12.The Calculation
  • 13.Man of a Thousand Faces
  • 14.That Time
  • 15.Hotel Song
  • 16.Sailor Song
  • 17.Us
  • 18.Fidelity
  • 19.Samson
  • 20.Credits
  • 21.Bobbing for Apples
  • 22.Ode to Divorce
  • 23.The Call
  • 24.Love, You're a Whore
  • 25.Soundcheck
  • 26.To Daniel Cho

Product Description:

Personnel: Regina Spektor (vocals, guitar, piano, keyboards); Kaoru Ishibashi (violin); Elizabeth Myers (viola); Yoed Nir, Dan Cho (cello); Dave Heilman (drums).
Audio Mixer: David Kahne.
Liner Note Author: Regina Spektor.
Recording information: London HMV Hammersmith Apollo (12/04/2009).
Director: Adria Petty.
Editors: Adria Petty; Jon Gutierrez.
Moscow-born, New York-based singer/songwriter Regina Spektor's first-ever live release was recorded and filmed at London's legendary Hammersmith Apollo.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.2
Based on 16 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Regina Spektor

Product Info

  • UPC: 093624963097
  • Shipping Weight: 0.19/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)