Carter Burwell True Grit (2010) (Soundtrack)

True Grit (2010) (Soundtrack)
34 ratings
Price: $17.98
List Price: $19.98
You Save: $2 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  35W2R
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: December 21, 2010
  • Label: Nonesuch


  • 1.The Wicked Flee
  • 2.La Boeuf Takes Leave
  • 3.Little Blackie
  • 4.River Crossing
  • 5.The Hanging Man
  • 6.Talk About Suffering
  • 7.Your Headstrong Ways
  • 8.A Great Adventure
  • 9.We Don't Need Him Do We?
  • 10.Father's Gun
  • 11.A Methodist and a Son of a Bitch
  • 12.Talking to Horses
  • 13.A Turkey Shoot
  • 14.Taken Hostage
  • 15.One Against Four
  • 16.The Snake Pit
  • 17.Ride to Death
  • 18.I Will Carry You
  • 19.A Quarter Century
  • 20.The Grave

Product Description:

'True Grit' is a Western film, opening Christmas Day 2010, written and directed by the Coen brothers and starring Jeff Bridges, Josh Brolin and Matt Damon. The film is an adaptation of the 1968 novel by Charles Portis, which was previously adapted for film in 1969.

Carter Burwell created the score for the film.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 3.8
Based on 34 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Carter Burwell

Product Info

  • UPC: 075597977516
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)