Yolanda Adams Double Play (2-CD)

Double Play (2-CD)
10% OFF
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
List Price: $18.98
Your Price: $17.08
You Save: $1.90 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days

Add to Cart
Save for Later
Format: CD  (2 Discs)
Item:  Q4QY
on most orders of $35
Brand New

Related products:

  • by Kirk Franklin ~ Hello Fear ~ $5.97 (Save 25%)

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: November 16, 2010
  • Label: Sony Legacy

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Thank You
  • 2.The Good Shepherd
  • 3.Just a Prayer Away
  • 4.This Joy
  • 5.Through the Storm
  • 6.More Than a Melody
  • 7.Before I Tell Them
  • 8.Still I Rise
  • 9.Only Believe
  • 10.Yeah
  • 11.The Battle Is the Lord's
  • 12.Fragile Heart
  • 13.Prayer, The - (featuring Donnie McClurkin)
  • 14.The Only Way
  • 15.[CD-ROM Track]

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.The Only Way
  • 2.Let Us Worship Him
  • 3.My Everything
  • 4.Just a Prayer Away
  • 5.Through the Storm
  • 6.Interview, Pt. 1
  • 7.This Joy
  • 8.Interview, Pt. 2
  • 9.I'll Always Remember
  • 10.Interview, Pt. 3
  • 11.The Battle Is the Lord's
  • 12.Interview, Pt. 4
  • 13.Save the World
  • 14.Interview, Pt. 5
  • 15.Gotta Have Love [Concept Video]
  • 16.Interview, Pt. 6

Product Description:

Editors: Mark Stepp; Terry Dull.
Photographer: Reisig.
Sony Legacy's Yolanda Adams, Double Play collection features the Grammy- and Dove-award winning gospel singer's 2008 Playlist: The Very Best of Yolanda Adams compilation, as well as a DVD of 2002's Live in Concert: An Unforgettable Evening. ~ James Christopher Monger

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Yolanda Adams

Product Info:

  • UPC: 886977880025
  • Shipping Weight: 0.33/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)
Memorial Day: 10am-6pm