Boulder Ravage and Savage (2-CD)

Ravage and Savage (2-CD)
Rating 5.0
2 ratings
Your Price: $11.68
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  Q4QS
on most orders of $50
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: June 27, 2000
  • Label: Tee Pee Records


  • 1.The Invasion
  • 2.Rev It Up
  • 3.Funeral Day
  • 4.Southern Salvation
  • 5.Heavens Ice
  • 6.Ravage and Savage
  • 7.Two Track Mind
  • 8.Sin Goals
  • 9.Fall from Graves
  • 10.Reprise from Grave
  • 11.D U Lay
  • 12.The Dealer
  • 13.Disrespector
  • 14.Make and Take
  • 15.Workin' for Nobody
  • 16.Total Business
  • 17.Random Hellholes
  • 18.Blow up the Fire
  • 19.Who Care, Baby?
  • 20.Scream of the Iron Messiah

Product Description:

Also contains the LP-only album THE RAGE OF IT ALL.
Recording information: Suma Studios.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Boulder

Product Info:

  • UPC: 707239002422
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item